Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sparkybildo 41 / M
"Vaccinated, DD Free, BWC looking for ongoing fun"
Auburn, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 13, 2021

To view all of
Sparkybildo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sparkybildo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,080,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Sparkybildo 41/M
Auburn, California
traveling often, WA, OR, TX, AZ, and East Coast
Alaska trip, October 15th-24th I'm of Sicilian descent, 5'10", 167 lbs, dark hair, olive skin. Im a US Army Veteran turned electrician. I spend my free time outdoors as much as possible. Im honest, sometimes described as "brutally honest", but at least you know where you stand with me. If you want you can also find me on k I k at bildo81 or on snap chat at Bildo9.0. If you do message there let me know what your profile name is here. I dont have face pictures up as im well known in parts of NorCal for my non profit work and advocating for Veterans. I am more that willing to share face pictures or any other with a simple request. Ok, so its been a few months here. I haven't met with anyone as of yet, haven't found the right fit. Yes im here looking for sex, but I prefer something ongoing. I don't want endless backnqnd forth chatting unless its specified that it will be only online fun. Prior to any type of sexual activity I require meeting to see if we actually have that spark needed for passionate bliss. I do prefer couples, whether it is a MFM experience, one on one alone or wirh the M watching. I have no performance issues while playing. I have experience as a bull, a BF for a hotwife, and in MFM and gabgbang play. I'm drug and disease free. I drink socially. I rarely host at my home as im a single parent, but I do spring for a nice hotel anytime I find the right fit and it is play time. I'm very orally inclined. As much as I love receiving head, I prefer going down on a woman more. Just heating her moans, and feeling her body quiver is the ultimate turn on. I absolutely love an audience, and I find it incredibly hot to be videoed with a woman and have her share it with her husband. Im sensual amd passionate but also enjoy rough, dominate and fierce. Sex outdoors and the risk of getting caught is an absolute turn on. Yes I have penis piercings. Yes, they stung being done. I can remove them for activities although I've never had a single complaint about them. They add sensation for both myself but primarily the woman. I'm not here to find a long term relationship, but that doesn't mean if the right person comes along that I'm opposed to one. I enjoy being single right now. I can take spur of the moment day trips or even weekend get. Aways and focus on my well being. I absolutely have a fetish for women in uniform. Id love to see a woman in my dress blue jacket and little else, maybe my black uniform tie. If I send a friend request and flirt but no messagenits because this app tends to glitch. If interested flirt back and I will message from home later. Lastly, dont waste either my time or yours. If we chat and you decide that im not who and what you are looking for, just tell me. I promise, my feelings won't be crushed. But I don't want to be "that guy" who keeps messaging you when you decide its not me. Or who stops messaging because you haven't responded and then you feel like I've ghosted you.

My Ideal Person You have to be honest. Ideally I'm looking for ongoing NSA, but would like a friendship to develop. The last couple I played with lasted 3 years until they recently moved to Texas (yes we still actively chat and I send tributes to). We would meet for drinks, BBQ, and had an active non sexual relationship in public. I am willing to play one on one with a married woman with the husband's knowledge and blessing. I have boundaries and I want to know yours and be mutually respectful of each others boundaries.
Also, I am straight although I have had couples experience in the past where the M would give me head after I finished inside his wife, or pull out and he finished me orally. I have never gone further than that. I have been pegged by a woman. I'm open to many things but must be comfortable, just as any partner I have should be.

Please don't be pushy. Please understand that k work long hours often and I can't always come see you last minute due to work and childcare.

Lastly, dont be a flake! I understand life happens, but when you set up multiple first meetings and every time there is some excuse as to why it must be canceled and rescheduled, it shows you aren't actually ready to dip your toes into meeting someone.

Couples: This is tough. Finding the right fit for 3 people isn't an easy feat. Your boundaries come first. I want open and honest, I won't meet the W behind the M back. I can be a dominate bull or more of just some added spice. If there are videos and pictures I'd hope to receive them too. Nothing should be shared here or elsewhere without permission.

  • 41 / male
  • Auburn, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 21, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I am a meat popsicle
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: