Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sparky_1833 55 / 47 / C
"Happy Couple looking for friends with benefits"
Springfield, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 19, 2019

To view all of
Sparky_1833's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sparky_1833's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,680,037 Active Members!*
 
Status
Sparky_1833 55/C
Springfield, Illinois
The State Fair is in town!!! Anybody got big plans???
Introduction
We are an attached couple who love to have fun. We are clean cut, down to earth, hard working people with very limited free time. When we get the time, we enjoy meeting and playing like adults. Her schedule is crazy so if you don't have time to plan things, we're probably not for you. His schedule is usually wide open.

My Ideal Person We'd love to find a couple with a bisexual or at least bi-curious woman who are real and interested in meeting up. Prefer a soft swap with couples to start with. Would love to find a single woman but I'm guessing everyone else would too lol. We don't get alot of free time so it seems things never work out for us. If you're willing to give us a try, please drop us a line.

We are looking for single males but we are pretty selective about who which single males we meet. We aren't wanting lifelong friends, just sex. We want someone who is clean cut, honest, ddf, able to carry on a decent conversation and not be constantly negative. We want someone who isn't "separated" or married. Sorry but we're not wanting to destroy any relationships. We'd like someone who has their own ideas about what they're wanting and not conceited. The guys who can "guarantee they can get her off more/better than anyone else" can just keep looking. Pushy, arrogant, and lazy people need not message us. We're adults so just saying it like it is. We're always looking for house/pool parties so feel free to drop us a line.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We've pretty much lived out our fantasies lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. They're overpaid babies and I prefer real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sparky_1833's responses

Information
  • 55/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 26, 1968 January 1, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None