[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sparky44483 101 / M
"Hi, I'm Sparky"
Anywhere USA, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Sparky44483's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sparky44483's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,268,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hiippii
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
stephaniewest1
Michigan, United States
InTheMix1112
New Hampshire, United States
Sissycock72
Florida, United States
WLAbiCpl
California, United States
Hotshotpop
Iowa, United States
straygator6969
Pennsylvania, United States
tsislander22
Washington, United States
Bbtrans2022
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
Sparky44483 101/M
Anywhere USA, Ohio
Introduction
I like to play on cam, and enjoy when you watch me. I like wearing sexy lingerie , latex, and shiny things. Love Lingerie I stay shaved smooth, and enjoy the same in others. I like watching porn, and sharing sexy pictures. Hope you enjoy the eye candy while waitting for me to be on cam again. All friend requests are granted. Also look at my friends pages, they are Hot !

My Ideal Person Someone who is like minded, and wants to have fun .

Sexy lingerie is always a plus. Not camera shy. Enjoys being filmed, and watched.

My ideal person is you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

View more of Sparky44483's responses

Information
  • 101 / male
  • Anywhere USA, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1923
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
My Trophy Case: