Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sparkles7989 34 / F
"Taken, but looking for something maybe more..."
Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 8, 2018

To view all of
Sparkles7989's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sparkles7989's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,640,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Sparkles7989 34/F
Janesville, Wisconsin
I'm very bi, white, curvy/small bbw with large breasts, medium length light brown (now purple) hair and blue/grey eyes. I am NOT vaccinated if that matters to you... I'm caring, yet sometimes impatient, respectful, responsible, down to earth/realistic, optimistic, level headed, an extroverted introvert... oh, and I think about sex way too often. I am engaged and not looking to change my situation. Just add some fun occasionally, discreetly though. I definitely am interested in exploring sex with another woman alone again. If anyone wants to include my guy in some fun, he would probably be game. I can't believe I have to even say this, but... Please be polite or I won't even consider answering. And nobody wants to see a dick pic first thing. *face palm* I do prefer to get to chat and know someone a little bit before considering whether I want to engage in anything further! I believe that extramarital affairs can add excitement to a relationship. Foreplay is underrated imo. I like lots of foreplay before penetration. My feelings on one-night stands are that they are useful when you don't want anything more than just sex. I'm looking for something more than just f buddies. As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is a bed as you have so many possibilities. In the bedroom, I tend to like kinky and/or experimental sex. 2 of my favorite positions are doggie style (with a belt around my throat) and cowgirl. Very 420 friendly.

My Ideal Person First and foremost, I'm looking for someone who will understand my relationship status. I'm looking for someone to simulate my mind and body. Let's chat first and then maybe more. I'd prefer more of an ongoing NSA thing or FWB, open to maybe more too. As far as looks go, it doesn't matter to me a whole lot as I go based off someone's vibes.

I do prefer to get to chat and know someone a little bit before considering whether I want to engage in anything further. Also please have a pic uploaded and not just something other than your "goods".

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want be tied up, gagged and flogged, fisted, and fucked
in a sex club/party while bukkaked and squirted on. 🤭

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sparkles7989's responses

  • 34 / female
  • Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 10, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: