Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Spacebar78 45 / M
"K I K me ArinD43"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2019

To view all of
Spacebar78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spacebar78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,709,983 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
New York, United States
Vermont, United States
Nevada, United States
Maryland, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
North Carolina, United States
Spacebar78 45/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Ki K me ArinD43
I’m a early 40s single gay(mostly bottom) male. I’m a bit on the chubbier side with a nice rump! Newly out of a relationship looking for trouble to get back into me. Looking for a top man for a lot of fun in private. Race, age and package size aren’t a really big factor but show me what ya got and we can meet up.

My Ideal Person I prefer either white or Hispanic men, chubs, bears and daddy types are a +. Having said that I am open to new things and discussion about what could be on the horizon. Age, race and package size is never an issue and I don’t discriminate, this is a site to meet strangers for sex and other things, let’s not be so picky!

  • 45 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 11, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either