Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Southerncpl2play 46 / 41 / C
"New and ready for adventures"
Marksville, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2021

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Southerncpl2play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,104,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wimple1234
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
AngelsKiss72
Louisiana, United States
Discrete11122233
Louisiana, United States
The2ofus007
Louisiana, United States
Jandk1415
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Southerncpl2play 46/C
Marksville, Louisiana
Introduction
He's 44 and Straight! She's 39 and BI. We are married for 10 years with . So time is hard to find and a date would have to be set up in advance to meet. Both work full time and are D/D free!!! We area actually new to this like VERY new. We have talked about adding a female into our bedroom life for years but never went through with it. We have also talked about couples, and possibly adding a male but not too sure on that just yet! Guess as we said before, ready to get our feet wet, but unsure how ready to completely dive in. Maybe someone out there can help????

My Ideal Person Our Ideal person would be a funny down to earth kinda female who is open and willing to take time to get to know us. Average to petite.

Couples the same, just willing to take things slow and allowing us to find what we are truly into or how far we are wiling to go with things.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
HIS- Having my wife enjoying the pleasure of another woman.
Watching the two of them touch, kiss and lick each other
before allowing me to join in. <br><br>
Hers- Having my husband watch me and another female. Having
him join us. Having a couple in the room while she and I are
touching each other my husband and hers watch then join
us with her husband entering her and mine entering me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Southerncpl2play's responses

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marksville, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 13, 1976 December 18, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Public Relations Public Relations
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None