Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Southanon 48 / M
"Just your average chubby white guy seeking a curvy BBW for a sexual friendship. LOVE PHONE SEX TOO!"
Shelbyville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 8, 2012

To view all of
Southanon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Southanon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,350,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rocks0108
Indiana, United States
KelliK18
Indiana, United States
sexycock638
Indiana, United States
Lady_Ruby
Indiana, United States
Metalgambit1000
Indiana, United States
indycupl
Indiana, United States
fungirrl2018
Indiana, United States
wetkat4u18
Indiana, United States
plowgirl2020
Texas, United States
 
Status
Southanon 48/M
Shelbyville, Indiana
Introduction
I'm a normal guy, educated and professionally employed, own my own house and car, and I'm not completely hideous to look at. I've gone beyond the "few extra pounds" range and stumbled into the downright chubby and round category of body type, but it fluctuates enough that I haven't donated the smaller clothes to Goodwill just yet. I find curvy, thick women insanely sexy and I happen to have a real thing for redheads. It's not a requirement or anything, I'm just saying ... When it comes to sex, I'm an aggressive pleaser. That is to say that I know what I want and I'm not shy about asking for it. Never anything resembling pain or discomfort, just very determined to make you feel incredible. My specialty is oral service; nothing makes me happier than to spend a nice long time with my head between a woman's legs licking, sucking and devouring until she can take it no more and pushes me away forcing me to stop. I'm hoping to find a woman who lives close to me who is interested in a casual sexual relationship. That's it; nothing more or less. Ask me anything.

My Ideal Person I truly find ALL types of women attractive and enjoy learning something new about their endless mysteries.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Shelbyville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 5, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English