Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SouthJaxCpl 39 / 36 / C
"Finding a woman: NO MEN"
Pelham, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 25, 2016

To view all of
SouthJaxCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SouthJaxCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,588,436 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ironcougar
Alabama, United States
Lovely_liza
Florida, United States
JaxcoupleJandJ
Florida, United States
Roxy6065
Florida, United States
Nonamesleft879
Georgia, United States
SassyBiScorpio
Alabama, United States
Exciteme8833
Florida, United States
hotflabigirl
Florida, United States
Oneuwant2fuk
Georgia, United States
 
Status
SouthJaxCpl 39/C
Pelham, Alabama
Introduction
Update time!!! We would still love to find a lovely lady complete our sexual trifecta, but while that has been difficult to find (for a couple of reasons) we have set off on a new quest together. She loves to set her lucky man up with sexy women! He loves all types, but she is the only that will initiate contact and try to hook him up. Sounds crazy, right? But she loves knowing the same talents he brings to the bedroom are being shared with someone else, but she gets it whenever she wants! He does a travel a lot around the southeast, so don’t be surprised if you get what seems like a random email from us; she’d love to set him up on the road, too!

My Ideal Person A sexy female playmate that knows how to enjoy the company of my handsome, dominant husband and is open to the idea of including me at some point.

Information
  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pelham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 27, 1985 June 30, 1988
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown