Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sotogomez69 34 / 32 / C
"Seeking mature a mature women"
Covina, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2015

To view all of
Sotogomez69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sotogomez69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,335,631 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Adrianfran51
Online NOW!
California, United States
2yngkinks
California, United States
lovelife_jc
California, United States
Jimzllegos28
California, United States
Josephzee23
California, United States
drillmoe69
Texas, United States
LATINA_4BBC
California, United States
YoungerDonDraper
California, United States
Reyes3472
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Sotogomez69 34/C
Covina, California
Introduction
Time is very important to me. Time is the only thing we can not buy so I make every second count as it is my last. Please do not waste my time I will respect yours. A little about me I love the great out doors, love camping, snow boarding, and going to the beach and simply enjoying all the great things life has to offer especially a beautiful well rounded woman that knows what she wants. If you have any other questions do not be shy to ask.

My Ideal Person Seeking a fun, kind, and smart woman that know how to hold down great conversations. At the same time I would love for her to be wild in the bed room. As the saying goes lady on the street, but a freak in the sheets !

Information
  • 34/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Covina, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 26, 1989 September 18, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None