Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SomethingSoft70 54 / F
"Just browsing. Give me some COINS! ‼️so I can reply 😘"
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 13, 2018

To view all of
SomethingSoft70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SomethingSoft70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,550,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Maryland, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alabama, United States
Nevada, United States
SomethingSoft70 54/F
Montgomery, Alabama
Let’s see wat you wrkn wit
Just looking love looking maybe I wld find u 💗 but maybe not. I am able to travel. I’m have a man so not really interested in them

My Ideal Person Nice female with tits will come to you if you cute

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SomethingSoft70's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Pro
Race: Black
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Many
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: