Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Soldierspyboy39 47 / M
"Looking for something fun"
Asheboro, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2015

To view all of
Soldierspyboy39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Soldierspyboy39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,424,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Minnesota, United States
Louisiana, United States
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Missouri, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Soldierspyboy39 47/M
Asheboro, North Carolina
Looking for fun soon
I am a former soldier,39 6ft, 215. who lives in Binghamton . who works full time as a technical support specialist. I have my own place, a car and a great job which I love. I like movies, music, bowling, reading, cooking, martial arts, traveling ,playing football and having fun. I am a fun loving, hardworking, romantic man with a great slightly sarcastic sense of humor, who actually knows how to hold a conversation.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Soldierspyboy39's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Asheboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 18, 1976
Hometown: philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: technical support
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: