Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Soginins 60 / M
"Lets play together"
Worthing, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2020

To view all of
Soginins's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Soginins's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,724,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Soginins 60/M
Worthing, Sussex , United Kingdom
Waiting for ladies to join The Worthing Wednesday Club so we can fuck
Introduction
Looking for sex with local ladies. I guess you we can also talk on my group Why not look at my group: The Worthing Wednesday Club. Would like to receive pictures from local ladies interested in sex. I tend to think of sex a great deal. too much some times.

My Ideal Person I don't yet know what my ideal person would be like. Large ladies are appealing so also are small ladies. Why not look at my group: The Worthing Wednesday Club

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elvis Costello

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes as long as they have nice legs and tits

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Soginins's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Worthing, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: support consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: