Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SoCalRobert 57 / M
"Looking for females and couples ."
La Verne, Californie, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 19, 2019

To view all of
SoCalRobert's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SoCalRobert's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,380,725 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
SoCalRobert 57/M
La Verne, Californie
Ready for new friends
Fun guy open to most anything, I’m looking for a open minded lady for a great connection. Looking for a Hotwife of my own but until then 100% Bull here.

My Ideal Person Someone open submissive and honest with their sexuality, don't hold anything back and be true to yourself. Female or couple for mild to wild sexual good times, lets experience all there is to experience. I don't judge and expect the same in return. I would love to meet great people and friends on here and hope we all never have a boring sexual life again.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SoCalRobert's responses

  • 57 / male
  • La Verne, Californie, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1966
Hometown: Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: