[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SoCalNorthman 34 / M
"Just can't quit my AFF obsession ;)"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
SoCalNorthman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SoCalNorthman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,435,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SlamPieceSarah
Online NOW!
California, United States
Candyangel20
California, United States
Wetwet69x3
Arizona, United States
ShspX
Nevada, United States
64Flirtygirl
California, United States
BigTittiesAZ
Arizona, United States
Stickyicky2023
California, United States
sexyasianchic74
California, United States
RoxieBabbyy
California, United States
 
Status
SoCalNorthman 34/M
San Diego, California
who wants to play tonight?
Introduction
- 6'1" - Gym/ running rat - Squeaky clean - DDF - 7"+ I am a real person. Single guy in San Diego with a full-time stable job (staff writer for a medical firm). I'm on this site because I love to meet new people. I am definitely looking for IRL meet-ups, but I do like to spend some time getting to know the person I'm connecting with. I like intellectual chemistry as much as physical attraction. If I ask a lot of questions, it's because I am interested in YOU. I want to know what makes you tick, what you love, what you hate, what makes you wet, what interests you, what your favorite song is, and what song you just can't stand. I like this site for the people first and the sex second. I'm kink-positive and open-minded. I'll be straight with you, even if you're not straight with me. I love to worship and be worshipped. Want to know more about me? Shoot me a message and ask anything you like ;)

My Ideal Person I do not have a type. I prefer older women (idk why, I just do), but if you're younger than me, that's no problem.

The only need I have is that we can connect and talk before we make plans to blow each other's minds. If you know what you want and what turns you on, all the better. Confident, funny, experienced, and straightforward are huge turn-ons. If you're not sure what you're looking for or what you want, no problem. Let's find out together.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 24, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Copywriter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: