AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SoCalMrT714 42 / M
"Meet and have some fun!"
Anaheim, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2013

To view all of
SoCalMrT714's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SoCalMrT714's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,676,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ZweetAnn
Texas, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
1978vintage
California, United States
SoCalCD4u
California, United States
lalo7966
Georgia, United States
circumcize2
Tennessee, United States
whiteguyinoc
California, United States
Good4u672
California, United States
rm_Rich92660
California, United States
 
Status
SoCalMrT714 42/M
Anaheim, California
Introduction
Hey everyone, I'm here to meet and get to know each other. As we get to know each other some more then we can take it further. Or just go straight to the point.

My Ideal Person Dont have an ideal person. I am a sucker for a beautiful eyes, smile, and a nice ass.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of SoCalMrT714's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Anaheim, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None