Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Snsandu 55 / 58 / C
"Looking for new adventures"
East Moline, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2019

To view all of
Snsandu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Snsandu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,755,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Quebec, Canada
Iowa, United States
Neuchatel, Switzerland
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Snsandu 55/C
East Moline, Illinois
Long time married couple who have been in the LS off and on for 15+ yrs. Our sex life is wonderful and like to meet others to share our enjoyment with. Enjoy traveling and outdoor events. Ren faires, amusement parks and ball games are high on our list. Know its cliched, but we are not your Ken and Barbie type but we have alot to offer. We like full and soft swap, exhibitionism, voyerism, and some light bondage. Protection is firm must for us.

My Ideal Person Want to meet couples and females that would like to be friends in and out of the bedroom. A night out for dinner and drinks or a baseball game or a weekend trip. If this sounds fun reach out to us, we will reply. Not looking for single males at this time.

  • 55/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • East Moline, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 18, 1967 January 8, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses