Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Snorunner71 52 / M
"Single stable open minded and no drama"
Jackson, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2015

To view all of
Snorunner71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Snorunner71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,559,878 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Snorunner71 52/M
Jackson, Wisconsin
Available this weekend
Hello friends, im new here and looking to meet some new sexy fun kinky single women and couples for fun in and out of the bedroom. Im a normal hard working, laid back, easy going, non judgmental guy. I am clean and always discrete and expect the same. I respect any and all boundries,not pushy or rude. I have a good sence of humor somewhat sarcastic. I like anything outdoors,bonfires,camping,fishing,hunting,atving,mudding, and especially snowmobiling!!! I also like flea markets, rummage sales, local festivsls and of course any biker rallys. Im open to most play....nothing gross or painful! Available weeknights locally and most weekends. Face and body pics available upon request

My Ideal Person Open minded, kinky,playfull for fun inside and out of the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Snorunner71's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Jackson, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 2, 1971
Hometown: jackson, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: