AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Snomew 44 / 38 / C
"Just looking "
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 17, 2018

To view all of
Snomew's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Snomew's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,517,110 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JandS54449
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
bbc4snobunny
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Aureliolopez87
Illinois, United States
BethalBadBoy
Minnesota, United States
edupimentel
Sao Paulo, Brazil
CrescoCouple
Iowa, United States
fuwanna84
Michigan, United States
Budfudlacker2011
Kansas, United States
bhuver123
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Snomew 44/C
Wichita, Kansas
Any ladies in Wichita that actually fuck hit us up
Introduction
The hubby and I are looking to spice up our sex life and want to give this a try. Obviously new to all of this so please be kind. Interested in mmf, ffm and couples.

My Ideal Person People who are laid back as we are

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 some, woman on woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her: Johnny Depp...just dreamy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Snomew's responses

Information
  • 44/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 8, 1978 May 6, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Worker Worker
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None