Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SmthLeggs 52 / T
"Looking for A top for this smooth round bottom"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2013

To view all of
SmthLeggs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SmthLeggs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,698,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sxymaninaz
Florida, United States
floridalibraman
Florida, United States
Whenwillifindher
Pennsylvania, United States
Babimaker
Georgia, United States
lonelybadgirl
California, United States
onerust
Florida, United States
JonClubFemme
Massachusetts, United States
rm_privateye
Florida, United States
TapOutKing9
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
SmthLeggs 52/T
Pensacola, Florida
Introduction
[I][/I][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]I love being smooth shaven, makeup, long nails, high heels then dressing up very sexy/slutty and pleasing my man however I can. I wanna be his fantasy gurl to play with. The kinkier he wants me to be the hotter I get. WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well

My Ideal Person A older man that can treat me as a woman

Please top fan me

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: July 21, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: