AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Smp1967 55 / F
"Want to be with a woman, women, man, men and couples (man/woman and woman/woman)"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2018

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smp1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,682,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Smp1967 55/F
Chicago, Illinois
I'm a professional woman looking for fun with a woman and/or women . I'm not looking for a relationship just fun. I am recently out of a relationship and just want to have as much fun as I can.

My Ideal Person I am looking to have fun and enjoyment. I have had different experiences in the past and would like to experience it again. The woman, women, man and men (as stated above) must be clean, trimmed and/or shaved, and around my age. NSA just lots of fun!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Multiple women doing each other (me included) with licking,
sucking, kissing, fucking, et al. in different positions
and different areas of a room and/our house.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Smp1967's responses

  • 55 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue