Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SmoothCarmel 44 / F
"One Cool Nympho Wanted"
Macon, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2018

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SmoothCarmel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,470,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Georgia, United States
Taiwan, Taiwan
Georgia, United States
SmoothCarmel 44/F
Macon, Georgia
Slap my booty NOW
Rough SENSUAL Kinky Sex is my preferred style of sex. Im a combination pleasure giver type lover & a girly tomboy sapiosexual with a high sex drive😜 & very upfront/honest plus sweet😇, VERY SILLY😳 & bad😜. Got a smart funny mouth & dirty mind but good heart. deep convo & LOVE 2 laugh. FULL of energy. I got Pussy & Head(I give combination Head....Sluuuurp Slurp) skills from what Ive been told I'd rather show you. I have nothing to prove Im going to just do me if you like good if u dont good 2 LOL anyway... If you are not available btwn 3am-9am & not willing to travel LEAVE ME ALONE PLEASE we would a waste of each others time. FWB ONLY(1 on 1) Favorite Positions: ALL from behind , side & riding backwards I dont squirt I tremble & squeeze Pound me harder & deeper when I cum I will tell u whn Im hvn an orgasm so u will knw Im n2 Bondage & Kinky Sensual touches/sex lil pain ALOT of pleasure Love: Hair pulln, Chokn, Pussy slaps, Back kisses, coconut oil massages, plenty of booty grabbn/slappn, Clit Play, Nipple play(pinch, bite, suck, kiss), soft bites I like 2 bite, lick & kiss on Nipples, Arm, Calves, knees, ur lips, Inner thighs, booty cheeks, ur Neck & Ears, I talk dirty & moan I also like working my hips & booty for our satisfaction & fucking you back grinding that dick in deeper oh my goodness yessssss Dont like: No fingering my pussy only real DICK is allowed in her ur option clit play & No Anal with Dick ur options are Butt plug or some Anal play depends on ur touch & only when hittn it from the back is anal play allowed Im Dom with a Sub side its all based on the Chemistry between us Age: 25-65 with STAMINA. I love men & like women dont care about race Come to me/Step to me correct & ready Available for Breakfast Dates & Btwn 3am-9am only for now Also be ready to show Face, Body & Dick pics and/or video

My Ideal Person #1...WE MUST VIBE FIRST(good convo & chemistry) on the phone & in person(most important)If you are not available btwn 3am-9am & not willing to travel LEAVE ME ALONE PLEASE we would a waste of each others time. FWB ONLY(1 on 1)

Short Term-Playmate (ONE LADY): Feminine Cute bi/les female with a nice booty that loves gettn hit it from the back(in the pussy lol) with a 9" strap on & Tongue Skills(Note: I will pull ur hair, Choke u, & Slap/grab ur booty

Long Term-FWB (ONE GENTLEMEN): Cute, Energetic, Dick/Tongue Skills, Available 2 bring me that dick often

Both: upfront, silly/funny, Have a private place or own place, vehicle & willing to travel 2 me without whining about it

Note: I do not travel over 30 minutes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SmoothCarmel's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Macon, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Handling my Business
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None