Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Smileyindiana 67 / F
"Sunshower is the only place to be today!"
Ellettsville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2007

To view all of
Smileyindiana's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smileyindiana's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,384,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JnLforfun15
Ohio, United States
pleasurefull53
Missouri, United States
Dodgeman4u269
Indiana, United States
Marktrish16
Indiana, United States
loveallBBWs43
Missouri, United States
grindforfun56
Kentucky, United States
mercy2323
Indiana, United States
fubar921
Alabama, United States
rutt172
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Smileyindiana 67/F
Ellettsville, Indiana
Such gorgeous weather here this week in Southern Indiana. I hope everyone enjoys!
Introduction
Life is always interesting when meeting folks and with some, there's that special closeness, a bond that forms over time that doesn't come around very often. I stay on this site because over the years I have made many sweet friends and like to keep up with most if I can. I'm not looking for married or attached men (unless you're attached to me haha). I so much enjoy cultivating the friendships I have. I would love to hear from single women or male/female couples. Ya never know what might come up.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Smileyindiana's responses

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Ellettsville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 2, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Quality Control
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: