Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Smiley64022 28 / F
"Just looking for a lil fun. if u dont have nothing nice to say plz keep it to ur self.."
chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2016

To view all of
Smiley64022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smiley64022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,073,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kingpin1079
Illinois, United States
69funcouple1
Illinois, United States
HORNYMUTHAFA292
Illinois, United States
DevilsRejects187
Illinois, United States
hornyhosejockey
Indiana, United States
BigB88888888
Illinois, United States
elgoo22
Illinois, United States
itswhatever65
Texas, United States
givespleasure222
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Smiley64022 28/F
chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I'm just a lovely lady living life n wanna have fun why im doing it...

My Ideal Person Im seeking for someone that living or come to chicago often open minded fun to be around std plus hiv clean some one that can have a conversation plus on top of that I'm a BBw. Brown skin short juicy fun freaky a lil shy MEN WHO ARE WILLING N READY TO PLAY N SPOIL ME... About me single no kids just moved back to chicago. Yes i smoke i drink sometimes, disease-free no bullshit, very funny out going smart n love to have fun VERY OPEN TO TRYING NEW THINGS...

Information
  • 28 / female
  • chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 2, 1994
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ..
Race: Black
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None