Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SmashFaceOnKeybo 36 / M
"NAMEBRANDASPRIN is my kickedID"
Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
SmashFaceOnKeybo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SmashFaceOnKeybo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,560 Active Members!*
 
Status
SmashFaceOnKeybo 36/M
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Introduction
brokeasfuuh at I am using the free account, and can't read anyone's profile unless you add me as a friend or text me thru the IM that is completely broken I sexually identify as an Attack Helicopter. Ever since I was a boy, I've dreamed of soaring over the oilfields dropping hot sticky loads on disgusting foreigners. People say to me that a per being a helicopter is "Impossible," and "I’m fucking retarded', but I don’t care, I’m beautiful. I’m having a plastic surgeon install rotary , 30 mm cannons and AMG-114 Hellfire missiles on my body. From now on I want you guys to call me “Apache” and respect my right to kill from above and kill needlessly. If you can’t accept me you’re a heliphobe and need to check your vehicle privilege. Thank you for being so understanding.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a girl that's super mean, she also has to be jealous and really clingy. I prefer women that talk about their ex and their love of "da bootyliciousness".

Honestly I’m just trying to get to the part where we’re drunk, in our underwear, sitting in your bed, eating burritos.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Certified precision utility operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: