Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SluttyTElling 33 / F
"Playmate Wanted"
Buffalo, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2016

To view all of
SluttyTElling's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SluttyTElling's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,420,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
want2lookaround
New York, United States
nmman213
New York, United States
rm_Tlogan6929
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Affuntimes1
Ontario, Canada
italiano001
Pennsylvania, United States
suitmaster2016
Pennsylvania, United States
JTROVI
Indiana, United States
rm_jim72123
New York, United States
rm_1972dickman
New York, United States
 
Status
SluttyTElling 33/F
Buffalo, New York
Introduction
Hi everyone! As you can guess from my name, I have an adventurous side and in need of a few good men. I'm 27 years old and married to a husband in his mid-thirties. Fortunately for me, my husband chooses to live the cuckold lifestyle by allowing me to seek out men to satisfy my needs. So I am looking to make some friends and find a playmate. I am looking for someone in their 30's that is 6'+ tall. I also find tattoos extremely sexy. My hubby is lacking in the penis department with just under 4". I am looking for a sizable upgrade, over 6.5" inches. This is our first attempt at finding a playmate and I want my hubby to watch me enjoy myself, so don't be shy. :) If this sounds like you, I would love to hear from you! P.s. I also have a account so you can also chat with me on there so I won't have to give my number out so soon!:)

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 14, 1988
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Ample
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: