Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Slutmissy5 40 / F
"looking to be watched and please a pussy with my mouth and toys"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2019

To view all of
Slutmissy5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slutmissy5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,523,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Slutmissy5 40/F
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
looking to cam or be watched by a woman. message if interested. NO SINGLE MEN
5/16 /Woke up super horny, bf and I have a few errands to run. Any women tired of porn and want to watch a live show???? I will have my toy bag with for her to use. Just watch or let me help. Whatever she is comfortable with.. Message me and maybe you can find us messing around in the back of my SUV somewhere. Hop in and enjoy the show. We are a professional clean couple just looking to try something new. House to ourselves so we would not mind camming when we get back if we can't get someone to come watch in person.. Boss me around tell me what to do to my man or myself and let me hear you moan! her-we are a couple interested in being watched while we play. i have toys to share with her. i am also looking to possibly give and receive oral from her as well. my biggest fantasy at the moment would be to ride my boyfriend in the reverse cowgirl position while getting my pussy licked and licking a pussy 69 with another woman. I will make her cum over and over. I have some great toys. I don't know why it is so hard to find a chick that want to get off. This site is just full of dudes. Not interested in a guy! If you don't want interaction I am totally cool with watching you play with yourself while watching me please my man. him- just wants to watch me lick a pussy and ass if thats ok and get pleasured while nailing me

My Ideal Person an open minded WOMAN looking to have a one night stand that wouldn't be looking for penatration other than my tongue, fingers and toys. I promise to make her feel good, don't worry about that. i have a little anal plug that vibrates with a remote . it is the best

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to ride my boyfriend reverse cowgirl and have a woman
licking his balls and my pussy while i lick her and make her
over and over.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Slutmissy5's responses

  • 40 / female
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 8, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: