Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SlowLickerInTroy 67 / M
"Getting my 2nd wind"
Troy, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 9, 2018

To view all of
SlowLickerInTroy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SlowLickerInTroy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,692,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tcguy7
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Reddog4118
Ohio, United States
lookingfor8863
Ohio, United States
jb6609
Ohio, United States
tmforfun4
Ohio, United States
breed_me_often
Ohio, United States
richardstiffens
Ohio, United States
ocaone2
Ohio, United States
rossbgood
Ohio, United States
 
Status
SlowLickerInTroy 67/M
Troy, Ohio
Introduction
Older mwm. Horny most all the time. Hoping that there are fems/couples in need of a friend for orgasm exchange. Discretion is mandatory. Update: If you are more than a 2 hour drive from me, probably not going to work. Limited free time and would prefer to NOT spend it driving. If truly interested in meeting, I'll tell you my availability windows via PM to see if schedules sync. If they do great, if not. it's a shame but for now my free time just isn't all that flexible.

My Ideal Person A couple with bi male to teach me the ropes would be ideal but I am pretty much open to any suggestions.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Porcupine 🌲

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SlowLickerInTroy's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Troy, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hoping to retire soo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel