AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Slider2694u 57 / M
"Looking for a few good friends, and a few bad ones."
St. Louis/Dallas, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 7, 1999

To view all of
Slider2694u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slider2694u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,011 Active Members!*
Slider2694u 57/M
St. Louis/Dallas, Missouri
I'm 6ft tall brown hair steel blue eyes wt160 in all the right places .Sane, clean and respectful. Quite the gentleman at all times, unless the need for more is requested or demanded LOL. Love to laugh and have fun for all. Looking for couples or select females. I travel to many cities, so if I view your profile I can get to your city. ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Some one who is fun to be around with a great sense of humor and a decent body . Height and weight should be proportionate or somewhat close enough, because BBW are sexy too. Someone who likes to be tended to and also attends to me. Love couples with straight or Bi males

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, couples, Bi

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Slider2694u's responses

  • 57 / male
  • St. Louis/Dallas, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 16, 1965
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: