Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Slerpy2u 55 / 53 / C
"Married couple looking for descreet FUN"
Edenton, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 1, 2019

To view all of
Slerpy2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slerpy2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,637,127 Active Members!*
 
Status
Slerpy2u 55/C
Edenton, North Carolina
Looking to meet fun drama free people
Introduction
We are a happily married couple of 31 years looking for people like us that are normal and hard working during the week and enjoy adult discrete fun on the weekends. We enjoy a good movie, mixing some drinks on the weekends, and jumping in our hot tub. We also enjoy camping and love riding our motorcycle. We are mostly straight, but understand threesomes and group sex are like racing: We don't mind scraping paint or denting a fender with same sex, but we Don't want an all out wreck. We have more pics available on a private friends only album. We do play at home. She has a huge sex drive, gets very wet and can suck an 8 ball thru a straw. He is *usually* (lol) hard as a rock, loves to eat pussy and will either give you a great time or make u appreciate what you already have even more..Either way we will have fun!! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person People that are clean, safe, fun, drama free and discrete. ***If you only have one pic or do not have the profile info filled out (smoker, education, male endowment, etc) Please do not contact us. We stay busy so please do not be offended if we do not respond right away.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Slerpy2u's responses

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edenton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 28, 1968 June 30, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None