AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Slackermike329 45 / M
"Underwear/panty lover"
Shepherdsville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2018

To view all of
Slackermike329's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slackermike329's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,593,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horimbabe
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
UCFun4younme
Ohio, United States
Bijimbo44
Tennessee, United States
Eggsovermedium
Kentucky, United States
thongsrfun
Ohio, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
Nadia_Lane
California, United States
Buckeye0479
Kentucky, United States
imjohnnyknoxvlle
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Slackermike329 45/M
Shepherdsville, Kentucky
Introduction
I am a shy person. I love to wear panties. I love seeing guys or girls in panties. Ive never been with a guy but would like to try oral. i want to play with cock. I want to watch a guy jack off. wanna watch a guy cum. i want to taste cum. i want a guy to cum all over me. I would like to get to know someone before meeting. I am drug and disease-free so I expect the same please.

My Ideal Person Thin/athletic guy or girl that will model panties or sexy underwear and like to have some sexual fun. wants their cock or pussy played with. like shaved or neatly trimmed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

View more of Slackermike329's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Shepherdsville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 3, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None