AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SkilldLovers 51 / 51 / C
"No longer a couple! Just me-Female! Are U Mr. Right???"
somewhere near STL, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2011

To view all of
SkilldLovers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SkilldLovers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,284,271 Active Members!*
 
Status
SkilldLovers 51/C
somewhere near STL, Missouri
Looking for MR RIGHT...not MR RIGHT NOW...no games, no players, no drama lets see if anyones out there!
Introduction
[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][SIZE 8][/SIZE][B][/B][I][/I][SIZE 9][/SIZE][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][SIZE 8][/SIZE][B][/B][I][/I]1st u must have a working webcam pics are fun to send after that but cam is is a must have to consider further contact .! Sexy chat,sexual cam. Not for anyone under age 18..:)***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person I must cam chat 1st before considering meeting up, also personality is key. Humor, down to earth, honest, drug and disease free, unattached.. Good hygeine and not pushy laid back and goes with the flow. If you meet these points give a shout very easy to get along with. Have fun and be safe everyone!!!!!

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • somewhere near STL, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 22, 1971 July 22, 1971
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: NONE Domestic Goddess/Sex Slave
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: None/None N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A