Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sjcla12013 47 / T
"Ts lkn 4 masc top men"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Sjcla12013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sjcla12013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,823,089 Active Members!*
Sjcla12013 47/T
Birmingham, Alabama
Tgurl looking for the masculine top guys.
First \on am online\ …… Same name as my name on here is a good way to talk. Cant view profiles or email cause im only standard. IM me on here I am d/d free clean safe discreet hiv negative ts looking for white masculine guys who are looking for gals like me with the extra. i am blonde blue 5'9" 178 38c bra size adn have no drama and want no drama. just wanting to meet folks and see where it can go.

My Ideal Person HIV negative safe clean disease free and must be Masculine white men that know how to treat folks is a start.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not that I recall

View more of Sjcla12013's responses

  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 5, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: