Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sissydeeanasucks 45 / T
"Siissy wants bbcor men with big cocks iny area that are interested bin having a sissy bitch boy give them bomb ass blowjobs on a regular basis I can suck cock all nite kissing cock and balls worhip sissy Maid fott fetish role play in sissy Maid panty trained humiliation mastre slave explore. Your fantasy s tell me from now on ii will be your bitch I can host or get room and let's have fun using me like a whore inm ready to be trained"
Stockton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2017

To view all of
Sissydeeanasucks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sissydeeanasucks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,371,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
saccuriousmale
California, United States
Butteater4u
California, United States
bigtree56
California, United States
Patriciacakes79
California, United States
rokst65
Florida, United States
CharlizeBerry
California, United States
Luvts510
California, United States
Montystoat
Colorado, United States
BIsexual692015
California, United States
 
Status
Sissydeeanasucks 45/T
Stockton, California
Introduction
Sissy looking to serve black masters

My Ideal Person Dominate with big cock into siddy training force me it feminizatiomn turn me into a woman train me use me oewn me turn my ass into a pussy for your use only nim ready to serve you. Master

View more of Sissydeeanasucks's responses

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Stockton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: On line bizzness owner
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: