Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sissy4Blk 39 / M
"Submissive Bottom, looking to Service Dominant Top Males."
Durham, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 26, 2006

To view all of
Sissy4Blk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sissy4Blk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,563,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Hiroshima, Japan
Sissy4Blk 39/M
Durham, North Carolina
Kik: Tokyo_Enigma Just let me know you're from AFF so I can find your profile!
Guess I should probably get onto talking about myself! I am 35 years old, 100% bottom guy; I stand about 6'0", with long blonde hair and dark green eyes. I would say that I am about average when it comes to body type; I do have a little bit of a belly on me (as from the pictures in my profile), but I am working to get rid of that slowly. I would also like to mention that I have big, round nipples; I have a little bit of breast meat underneath those nipples, which for some rea guys love to play with....not that I mind at all. ;) I have a plump, juicy round butt; I make sure my face, chest and ass are shaved often, I am also bit effeminate in nature (I do not cross dress so please do not ask); I am a HUGE nerd, loving anything from video games, anime, cartoons, TV shows, etc. I love being outdoors as well, hiking and walking, and learning about the world around me...avid book reader here and history buff. :)

My Ideal Person Now, onto what I am looking for on here! First and foremost, because of my effeminate nature, I would prefer a guy who is opposite of me: A Masculine Top (Vers tops are okay as well). I am not really looking for a one-night stand...I would prefer someone I can be FWB with; nothing like hanging out, and you randomly bending me over or pulling out your cock for me to suck when you want. Guess I kind of like dominant males who know what they want.

Your Sexual Orientation does not matter to me: Straight, Bi or long as your Masculine and a top, though I do find myself attracted to Bisexual guys. Also, race, age, body type, etc do not really matter to me, but I do prefer guys who have some meat on their bones, so no twigs please.

I find myself attracted to guys who not only look gruff and masculine, but act it is as well, so no pretty boys either please...cannot have competition... Bears, Muscular, Toned, etc. are all fine by me, but I will let you know that I have a HUGE weakness for guys with Tattoos, Piercing, Facial Hair, Men of Uniform (Police, Military, Fireman, Etc), not a requirement, but an added perk!

Also, guys...I prefer men who know that they want and are not afraid to take it; would prefer not to be with those who want their first sexual encounter with another man. Have had horrible experiences with that in the past, so I am not interested. Also, fellas..if you cannot show me your face along with your dick, not interested....I will give you a facial picture so I expect the same; do not want to waste either or our time if there is no mutual attraction!

Sexually, just to forewarn you, I am vanilla...not hardcore kinks here as I do not enjoy them, so do not force them on me but I would like to try some Roleplay and/or perhaps some group play, though that can be discussed later.

If you have any questions, let me know! I look forward to finding my ideal top; the quest to find him has been a long one!

Oh, and fellas...I ONLY PLAY SAFE! I am DDF, and would like to stay that way; condoms will be used for anal, but once I know you well enough I will consider BB, but for right now safe only! Also, UNTIL I GET TO KNOW YOU BETTER, I CANNOT HOST AT MY PLACE! We'll need a place to play or if you can host that would be great! Thanks!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always had a thing for / Roleplay; nothing
like an older , especially a bear, who knows what he
wants and takes it from his . Force onto my knees before
him, make suck his cock before he fucks various ways.
;) <br><br> Besides that, I would not mind trying a 3-some
or so with my steady fuck buddy. Like I said, age does not matter. ;)
Also, the thought of having a of tops having their
way with while dressed in full costumes where I cannot
see their faces is pretty damn !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Costumes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, I must say...:3

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sissy4Blk's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Durham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 13, 1985
Travels to: Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Hometown: Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: