Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Singlemama14 29 / F
"hiya"
nowhere, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2016

To view all of
Singlemama14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Singlemama14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,362,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hangleft7in
Virginia, United States
Sexytruckercoupl
Kentucky, United States
webbyweb67
Pennsylvania, United States
thatguy7282
Indiana, United States
bicat369
Pennsylvania, United States
Ejb0811
North Carolina, United States
longjake01
Alberta, Canada
dotado24cmcam
Castilla y Leon, Spain
mazarultra
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Singlemama14 29/F
nowhere, Ohio
poly, why you not let me talk in chatroom? I.M me i guess
Introduction
my name is Sarah im only on here at the moment to make friends in the BDSM community. i currently am not looking to hook up or fuck. still working on getting my stuff together as a per so i guess you could say im under construction lol.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
i dont follow names. i just let the music make me feel

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, pain

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
dont laugh lol Christopher Walken lol (may have spelled wrong dont judge
me haha) i remember being like 16 and wishing i could fuck him lol
something about his voice just .. idk i wanted and still
kinda want to fuck him haha

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Singlemama14's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • nowhere, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 12, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Looking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: