AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Single5873 48 / M
"Looking around read whole profile!!!!"
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 26, 2018

To view all of
Single5873's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Single5873's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,672,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Single5873 48/M
Windsor, Ontario , Canada
Starting to become very disappointed with this site. Seems like there are a lot more fakes on here than real people. Not going to give this site much more of a chance. If you are going to message me there are some criteria that you must meet. #1 you must live with in 1 hr of me. #2 you must be real. #3 you must have photos.\\**PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification. If I don't get your messages in sorry this site is not very trut worthy. Contact me via K I K by my username here

My Ideal Person Any one that is real at the moment!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Single5873's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None