Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Single10102015 36 / M
"Looking for a guy with some experience to help me out in the guys area. I like average to chubby. I do not discriminate at all. I am in need of a teacher coach and hopefully a regular playmate. I do not host. I can travel! If it’s a weekend deal I love fishing, snowboarding or anything on the lake. If you want to get to know me and are in the five star area send a message! I’m taking a break from women."
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 14, 2015

To view all of
Single10102015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Single10102015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,446,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Kansas, United States
New Hampshire, United States
North Dakota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Colorado, United States
Minnesota, United States
Single10102015 36/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
I define myself as straight. I’m overly confused and sexually inexperienced with men. So if you are looking for a one night. Great. But if you want more then I am an open book. I’d like to get to know you then meet up. I’d feel safer. I will give any guy a chance. Let me know guys! Warning: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I am drug and disease free and will only meet with the same. Any guy on here want to meet up? Let’s go!

My Ideal Person An older man who’s patient as I become more comfortable. Open minded and confident. Inexperienced a plus! Experienced a plus ! If you can host I see that as a plus! It seems everyone is a bottom. Someone who is versatile is awesome but not a deal breaker.

  • 36 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 9, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: