Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SincereNJ11 41 / M
"I dont mind traveling. If your worth it."
Ruskin, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 27, 2005

To view all of
SincereNJ11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SincereNJ11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,267,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sammylfreelips
Louisiana, United States
Keitlin02
Antioquia, Colombia
ItsHONEYYDrip
Texas, United States
Bjanee
Texas, United States
ThaliaTheJester
Florida, United States
Gigilove861
New York, United States
MYABABYY237
California, United States
Sasha_Timbs
Florida, United States
40DDPrincess
Texas, United States
 
Status
SincereNJ11 41/M
Ruskin, Florida
Dudes! I'm str8 as you can get. Please stop trying to holla at me and I shouldn't be on your hot list....
Introduction
I really never took my profile on here too serious until someone I was interested addressed it. I'm very down to earth and loyal. I'm looking to have a lil fun and meet people. Not everything has to be about sex. I much rather build a friendship than nothing at all. Like I said earlier, I'm loyal and I can't stand when people lie.....

My Ideal Person I think I offended some people with my comments from yrs and yrs ago. I'm looking just to have fun. Friends first! Cool, down to earth, etc!

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Ruskin, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 7, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Plumber...Dont believe me just watch
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: