Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SilverState08 45 / 48 / C
"Curious country couple looking for company"
Barnesville, Ohio, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 16, 2017

To view all of
SilverState08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SilverState08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,468,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
SilverState08 45/C
Barnesville, Ohio
Bi curious but slightly shy married woman looking to try something new and exciting. Would love to watch my husband pleasuring and being pleasured by another woman and even me joining in. Also interested in my first time with another woman. He doesnt have to join in but I'd feel more comfortable if hed at least in the same place with us. We're only interested in bringing another woman into our bed and fulfilling my men! Will send more pictures as we feel comfortable together. We don't mind road trips within rea and can host. Let's get to know each other. We are real people no games here. We have found there are a bunch of fakes on here. Show me your real.

My Ideal Person Bi Women...Not looking for any guys to watch or join at this time. Ladies only please.

  • 45/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barnesville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 19, 1979 April 19, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Driver Office
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses