AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SilverFox11723 57 / M
"Clean Body, Deep Wallet & Dirty Mind."
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
SilverFox11723's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SilverFox11723's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,539,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SluttyKat69
Ohio, United States
hunpu
Tokyo, Japan
Celeste_Reyes
Florida, United States
lilian_12
Florida, United States
its2022
Oklahoma, United States
CataleyaGuzman
California, United States
Sexyfreak8891
Missouri, United States
urplaytoy111
Texas, United States
Shoreditch_Amy
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
SilverFox11723 57/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
Thanks for stopping by my profile: Single again, on AFF searching for someone to fill that void in my life. Since you're reading this, send me a message or friend invitation, maybe you're her? I exercise daily, keep my body in good shape. Sexually open minded man who would be considered delicately dominate. Looking to spend my time wisely and enjoy this journey through the 'dating' scene 2022.

My Ideal Person Lady(s) with HWP, Sexy, Clean, DDF Bodies and Dirty Minds. Seeking a LTR. Always open to NSA situations & MB relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SilverFox11723's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 22, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: