Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Shy_Emma 28 / F
"Honky Tonk Gal"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 3, 2017

To view all of
Shy_Emma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shy_Emma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,815,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
California, United States
Shy_Emma 28/F
Nashville, Tennessee
Loving my dark hair.
[bling 814378] First.... Huge Football fan, if you arent a fan of the TItans then I dont have time for you! LOL!! Also a big fan of the Grizzlies! Second, Im a big fan of all things food! If you cant feed me I cant be your friend! Haaa!! I can be easily "activated". Be careful cause once i am turned on you cant turn me off, especially if you add some drinks. Now that we got that out of the way, Im Emma. Cheers!! Im more of a talker than I am a texter. Im a very visual per as well. I like to see and hear when getting to know someone, I'm old school like that. I like to have a few drinks to cut the edge and loosen up as well. I live in the Village and live with fun, open minded diverse community. I love the culture and vibe here, if you arent down with the LGBT community then I'm not for you. Love everyone and I'll love you. I typically hang in the music cafes, have a few local spots here I like to hang at, a home body of sorts, but dont write me off a boring, I'm pretty wild, just get to know me a bit first and you'll see. Im classy but wont hesitate to get dirty. I have high standards and like to be impressed. I'm not a poor gal but I do like a man that has some level of success and confidence. Oddly I'm not real picky about a man's looks, a good conversation goes a very very long ways and a vibe or connection is always most impressive. [bling 772448]

My Ideal Person Someone who is good with listening and who is open minded. Closed minded people really turn me off. Someone who is willing to try new things, let loose, and have a good time from time to time is a real turn on. Sexual energy doesnt come from the physical with women, it comes from the mind and being able to seduce without even being physical at first. Its all in the mind and that is the greatest turn on of all.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Shy_Emma's responses

  • 28 / female
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 21, 1995
Travels to: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Hometown: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: