Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ShyTexasman 55 / M
"Living life again"
Victoria, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2019

To view all of
ShyTexasman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShyTexasman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,544,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
ShyTexasman 55/M
Victoria, Texas
Single guy, I'm divorced and I can host. I can hold an intellectual conversation, I am clean, well groomed, disease and drug-free and surgically safe. I take really good care of myself. I like outdoor activities and healthy habits. I like to run, keep fit and work out often. I’m a busy guy so play time is a premium. I’m looking for a female companion with similar interests. I’d love to find a girl that can have lunch and dinner dates, movies and hot sex without sneaking around. I’m definitely fine playing with couples also. I respect all boundaries that couples set. I’m very open sexually and totally willing to try new things. I’m on this site to, first and foremost, have fun, broaden my sexual horizons, and as I said before I am pretty open to just about anything so don’t be afraid to ask me I might just surprise you. Ha ha (If you are my friend you can see face pictures) You do NOT have permission from me to use ANY of my profile or pictures in ANY form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice

  • 55 / male
  • Victoria, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1968
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English