[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Showmesomefun5de 41 / M
"Straight acting verse male I'm looking to actually meet up and have a great time and I'm looking forward to trying New things! I look forward to hearing from you if you want to talk just hmu "
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 13, 2018

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Showmesomefun5de's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,695,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
opcpl4sex
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
MICouple1234
Michigan, United States
Alltheassullneed
Iowa, United States
BottomCDjennifer
Indiana, United States
Patra3305
New York, United States
fucLips
Michigan, United States
JosephineXx654
Michigan, United States
Michmaci
Indiana, United States
smart_n_sexi
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Showmesomefun5de 41/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Introduction
Kinky male bi

My Ideal Person Easy going and clean a must! Must be clean and experienced,I need someone who has length but not so much girth to break me in I have tried but never with a slim penis.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 24, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None