Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Shooty16 40 / M
"Ask me anything"
Prior Lake, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2015

To view all of
Shooty16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shooty16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,400,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Shooty16 40/M
Prior Lake, Minnesota
Looking for NSA fun. Want to meet someone who knows what they want and want the same. I'm a giver for sure and want to give. If anyone is real it would be fun to talk to them. But so far it seems only a few are real on here. I am a hard worker and make pretty good money, single and looking to spoil someone as well if possible. I like dirty chatting and erotic conversations, I even sometimes write my own erotic stuff. I am shorter, but for a short guy I know I have a nice good sized dick, and as I know it's not the size it's how you use it. I know how to do that part as well.

My Ideal Person Find someone on here who is real and can have a good conversation, that will turn into something fun hopefully. Very open and want to explore that with someone as well.

My idea woman is a little thicker, but any size is okay. Women shouldn't be defined by size. I also want to someone who loves to be eaten out. I love the taste and feel of pussy.

  • 40 / male
  • Prior Lake, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 3, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: