Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Shooter511951 67 / M
"Mature Blk Man Seeking Mature Woman - Std Members Can Contact Me"
Crofton MD, Brklyn, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2006

To view all of
Shooter511951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shooter511951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,269,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Arkansas, United States
Louisiana, United States
New York, United States
Sacramento, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Shooter511951 67/M
Crofton MD, Brklyn, New York
Hello to those reading my profile. I am very hard working, but I always look for more. Life is so very short, so why not enjoy as much as you can. I'm a busy professional, but what I have in store is really good for the body, mind and soul. I'm an educated, professional Black man, 6'3", 207 lbs, with a body that is in great shape. I'm 50's, [U]100% str8[/U], sensuous, erotic and very oral. I like to work out about 4X a week trying to stay in shape and feeling great in return. I enjoy golf at times, swift bicycle rides, dancing, and live music. I am a very open minded per and have a willingness to try new and exciting things. Not into playing the head games, that you find a lot on this site, just sincere honest fun and establishing good friends. I also prefer small groups, discreet parties with nice couples, and single women who prefer no pressure, however enjoy the company of relaxed easy going men. I have frequent travel mainly throughout the east coast including New Jersey, PA, DE, and MD.

My Ideal Person ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.*** I enjoy being with mature and sensuous women, primarily Caucasian, but also Hispanic or Black women, 35 -65 years old...5'1" to 5'10" tall, proportionate, or curvy with a nice rear. Also, women with shapely legs and sexy feet. A woman that enjoys receiving pleasure and giving in return. I'm also in search of ladies who enjoy having a good friend for discreet meetings on occassion for some sexy fun times in or out of the bed...educated, sincere, honest and definitely down to earth!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Actress Dierdre Lovejoy former cast member of The Wire,
in addition to numerous appearances in movie and television

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shooter511951's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Crofton MD, Brklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 31, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: