AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Shockerusmc 48 / M
"Live, experience, taste, enjoy"
Auburn, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2016

To view all of
Shockerusmc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shockerusmc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,651,405 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roseahank
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Dhsh1001
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
sterhtscpl
Michigan, United States
letsgetuwet889
North Carolina, United States
Luckylibra1004
Washington, United States
mysterysarah
Chrischurch, New Zealand
Splendid_Kitty
Michigan, United States
Libertine_Triad
New York, United States
Lokin4bbcks
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Shockerusmc 48/M
Auburn, Washington
Enjoying the sun
Introduction
I hate writing these. I travel for work but I’m grounded and fun. I reside in Seattle area but enjoy the experience of life and travel. I’m on the road a lot so I enjoy meeting new people, tasting the local food, and experiencing everything I can. Why am I here I like people enjoy adult activities and would like a fun connection with a fwb

My Ideal Person Women couples or groups. As long as everyone respects each other. Let's enjoy ourselves

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I keep having a dream of meeting a new girl and as soon as we
meet she runs her hand over my cock before even saying hi.
We quickly find somewhere discreet and she just devoures
my cock in her mouth.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shockerusmc's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Auburn, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 21, 1973
Hometown: South King County, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Project manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: