Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Shiy_1956 68 / T
"Spring time has come to Kentucky :)"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 20, 2007

To view all of
Shiy_1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shiy_1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,423,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kawloon, Hong Kong
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
New Mexico, United States
Massachusetts, United States
South Dakota, United States
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Shiy_1956 68/T
Louisville, Kentucky
Looks like some how I got a months worth of gold :)
UPDATE 3/23/2024: It has been one year and one months since I had my toe removed. I am walking some, driving some, still get a little dizzy at times. Also, still lose my balance at times. I need to lose some weight that I put on while being in a wheel chair or a bed for most of that time. But the Doctors say I am heeling faster than they thought I would. When this happened, they told me I would not be walking for a year nor driving for more than 1 1/2 years. So far I am beating those odds. I am doing what they tell me to do. I am hoping in a month or so I might get out and start doing what I like to do :) PS. Not a fan of facial hair. UPDATE 7/4/2023 I am doing better. Now, MEN, PLEASE have NO HAIR on your FACE NONE AT ALL UPDATE: 3/28/2023 Well, I finally found out what is wrong with me. It is my Diabetes. I will try and explain, but it may get long. On 2/10/23 I went to my Doctor because my right foot was twice as big as my left foot. He took one look at it and sent me to the ER. Had surgery two hours later. And one more the next day. They thought they were going to take my foot off. Turns out, they just took out one toe. On the second one they found out it was not as bad as they were thinking it was. I was very happy when I woke up. I will be going home on 3/31/23. But like here, I will not be walking. and I am still in a lot of pain... I will be in a wheelchair or my bed. So, if you still would like to chat, that is fine with me. But not sure when I would be able to meet, hell, I cannot drive for a year. They told me if I had waited till the next Monday, more than likely they would of had to take off up to the knee. Anyway, they are thinking my problems in the last year was about this building up in side of my foot. From now on, I am going to listen to my Doctor & my Body.. UPDATE: 1/26/2023 NO, I am not going to die... I may not find out what is going on with me. So, I will just have to get to know you till I can trust you that if anything happens while we are together, you will not abuse me in anyway. I have to live life. I cannot stay in my house and let time fly by....maybe we can meet there if you like I am going to do my best to meet more people close to me. And enjoy their company. Be it a meal, drink, coffee, at a bar or motel, dressed or not, I need to meet these nice people I have been chatting with for so long :) I am making some things more CLEAR on my profile...I like men over 58, clean shaven, no fascial hair... Younger men, yes I know you have a lot of cum to feed me, but I can only swallow so much at a time...And I know you think you are different than older men, but you are not...Ladies...what can I say but, yes, yes, I still like a nice lady...Everyone, please IM or message me......Thank you and enjoy your time at home.... Gentlemen, I will only please you with my mouth, lips, tongue, hands and fingers...and toys if you have any :) I am NOT a bottom.... I do not want to receive anything from you but sexy talk and maybe a nice back rub or a spanking :) love to give oral and no reciprocation required.........My pleasure comes from pleasing you. Ladies, I cannot use my clit to please you. Sorry, it is just way to small. But like I said above, my mouth, tongue, fingers, lips and hands never get tired I am a CD. Been dressing since I was 19. Wife got me started. Now I am trying keep my skin smooth. Feels so GGGGOOODDDD I like to chat with people and maybe meet at some point. I work in a mans world, but like the feel of the cloths of a lady. I am in them every morning and every night. And yes, I do wear my undies to work every day. :-) I am looking for a lady that understands and maybe help me along the way.. :)

My Ideal Person Someone fun, loving, trusting to hang with. Someone that will take the time to get to know me. I like Ladies, Girls & Men. Also looking for couples that would want me between them for some play time...

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice this

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shiy_1956's responses

  • 68 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: