Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ShibariHungStud 44 / M
"Sane, Fit, Fun, Attractive, Naughty"
Clawson, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 28, 2018

To view all of
ShibariHungStud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShibariHungStud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,242,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FTTGANDDP
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
dreamyasswonder
Tennessee, United States
RyoBTM
Kanagawa, Japan
Howie9675
Utah, United States
hotscottyny
New York, United States
gc003900
Ohio, United States
Stlfunguy1269
Missouri, United States
NinaBSexy
New York, United States
Novaguy48
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
ShibariHungStud 44/M
Clawson, Michigan
Introduction
My mind is constantly stirred with thoughts of curves. I love to weave beautiful Shibari patterns on deserving woman. It is a beautiful art. If you don't know a thing about it, look it up (you can even do it on yourself). I love mutual masturbation and playing with expensive sex toys, including a Shockspot fucking machine that is transportable. It is very fun. I love photography and have a bunch of nice gear. I am an exhibitionist and voyeur. [B]MEN:[/B] I can't say I am attracted to men directly. Indirectly, though I have come to really enjoy the challenge of deep-throating heavy long cocks. Girth wins always. I love the struggle, and it is extremely masculine to me. I am bisexual for sure. [B]TS:[/B] I spent years in Brazil and met some incredible men and women. I have become extremely attracted to very fem, pre-op, trans women. I dated a woman for 2 years who is still a close friend. [B]All:[/B] I don't meet many people. I travel a ton for work. Be yourself and let's see if we click.

My Ideal Person Honest. Friendly. Funny.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Clawson, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: June 10, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consulting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: