Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Shesheba33 41 / F
"Bored..I'm looking for someone to get to know and if the chemistry is right on a physical level."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 22, 2015

To view all of
Shesheba33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shesheba33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,628,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lvemthk2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
chgom29
Baden-Wurttemberg, United States
Rican409
Illinois, United States
jaegotd
Illinois, United States
thikdik7022
Virginia, United States
Rican_77
Indiana, United States
fuck4aboutanhr
Wisconsin, United States
Needher33
Illinois, United States
Bermystaminaking
Warwick, Bermuda
 
Status
Shesheba33 41/F
Chicago, Illinois
Bored need to be spoiled and pampered need a sexy woman or maybe a sugar daddy 😉
Introduction
I'm a woman that loves women ..Im Smart ,Laid back, Intelligent and down to earth that don't have time for any drama.

My Ideal Person A Woman who's smart, Intelligent ,Funny and know what they want.

View more of Shesheba33's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None