Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sheryllife 58 / F
"Miss Jojo 55 Loves brown eyes"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 20, 2020

To view all of
Sheryllife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sheryllife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,352,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
402Thunderstruck
Nebraska, United States
dallasguy1322
Texas, United States
hornyman4U12
North Dakota, United States
CoochieLicker89
Nevada, United States
nu2u73
Nebraska, United States
teddy911911193
Quebec, Canada
bigyoungcock443
Nebraska, United States
Bigjohn71721
Nebraska, United States
Bozfunman6666
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Sheryllife 58/F
Omaha, Nebraska
Brown eyes a plus but not a must..
Introduction
[B][COLOR blue]I am brunette with three pets and no .. Looking for good-looking and interesting people (preferable local). I am Happily Divorced and very much single. A great sense of humor a must!! A selfless lover also a must!! I am shy but have an onery side. Not sure what I'm looking for but will know it when I find it..[/COLOR][/B] Btw,, I'm no longer a member on AFF for now.. Please send me a message if you would like to chat..

My Ideal Person Tall, dark haired and handsome man.. Sucker for brown eyes but not a must. Someone who has a high sex drive is a definite plus! Looking for SINGLE MEN!! Preferably living close and preferable my age range.. Not sure I want a relationship just yet but do like companionship.. Right now tho, just looking for FWB.. I do like fit to a little soft.. I do love nice strong arms.. Must be a well groomed and a clean person.. I like one who knows their way around a woman.. And oh yea,, I really love the scent of a man..

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 5, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Fitness Instructor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: